The Marlowe
Contact our team

Contact our team

Need to get in touch with a member of our team?

If you have a booking enquiry, please get in touch with our Box Office team by email
or by calling 01227 787787.

If you have a non-booking related query, please call stage door on 01227 862268.

For all customer comments and complaints, please send an email with your contact details
and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Our senior management team

Mark Everett

Theatre Director

mark.everett@marlowetheatre.com

Paula Gillespie

General Manager

paula.gillespie@marlowetheatre.com

John Baker

Head Of Marketing And Communications

john.baker@marlowetheatre.com

Paul Turner

Finance Manager

paul.turner@marlowetheatre.com

Andrew Dawson

Head Of Artistic Productions

andrew.dawson@marlowetheatre.com

Programming

Marissa Garbo

Programming Manager

marissa.garbo@marlowetheatre.com

Kimberley Sanders

Studio Manager

kimberley.sanders@marlowetheatre.com

Creative Development

Paul Ainsworth

Creative Engagement Manager

paul.ainsworth@marlowetheatre.com

Hannah Farley-Hills

Creative Projects Trainee

hannah.farley-hills@marlowetheatre.com

Marketing

Ben Travis

Marketing Manager

01227 862272 ben.travis@marlowetheatre.com

Sarah Munday

Press & Access Officer

01227 862270 sarah.munday@marlowetheatre.com

Becky Startup-Waters

Marketing Officer

01227 862114 rebecca.startup-waters@marlowetheatre.com

Business and Membership

Sam Scott

Business And Membership Manager

01227 862500 samantha.scott@marlowetheatre.com

Amelia Power

Business And Membership Officer

01227 862309 mia.power@marlowetheatre.com

Sylvia Sims

Business Development Officer

01227 862500 sylvia.sims@marlowetheatre.com

Box Office

Jason Green

Box Office Manager

jason.green@marlowetheatre.com

Paula Cheeseman

Deputy Box Office Manager

paula.cheeseman@marlowetheatre.com

Technical and Building Services

Euan Maybank

Head Of Technical And Building Services

euan.maybank@marlowetheatre.com

Mark Watts

Technical Manager

mark.watts@marlowetheatre.com

Andy Nicholas

Facilities Manager

andy.nicholas@marlowetheatre.com

Front of House

Andrew Milne

Front Of House Services Manager

andrew.milne@marlowetheatre.com

Emma Aveston

Deputy Front Of House Services Manager

emma.aveston@marlowetheatre.com

Leonn Summers

Senior Front Of House Supervisor

leonn.summers@marlowetheatre.com

Finance and Administration

Carolyn Dobbie

Theatre Administrator

01227 862028 carolyn.dobbie@marlowetheatre.com

Leeann Frost

Finance Officer

01227 862522 leeann.frost@marlowetheatre.com

Joanne Pearson

PA to the Theatre Director

joanne.pearson@marlowetheatre.com