The Marlowe
Participant noticeboard

Participant noticeboard

Here's the place to find all of the latest news and opportunities for all of our participants.

The participant noticeboard is the go-to page for information relating to all of our creative classes and current projects.

Here are this year’s term dates:

2017
w/c Mon 25 Sep First week of autumn term
w/c Mon 23 Oct Autumn half term – no classes
w/c Mon 4 Dec Last week of autumn term

2018
w/c Mon 8 Jan First week of spring term
w/c Mon 12 Feb Spring half term – no classes
w/c Mon 19 Mar Last week of spring term

w/c Mon 23 Apr First week of summer term
w/c Mon 28 May Summer half term – no classes
w/c Mon 2 Jul Last week of summer term

The Studio: trips

The Marlowe People’s Company, Senior Company and Apprentice Company: as part of the cost of your membership fee this term, your company has the opportunity to see a production in The Marlowe Studio.

The Marlowe People’s Company:
Kanye The First (Wed 11 – Sat 14 Oct, 8pm)
The Marlowe Senior Company:
Kanye The First (Wed 11 – Sat 14 Oct, 8pm)
The Marlowe Apprentice Company:
Remote (Wed 25 Oct, 8pm)

We want to make sure you can come, so this term we are using a slightly different process. We won’t be sending your ticket to you, instead you now have to claim your ticket by calling the Box Office and quoting the promo code given to you by email in your welcome pack.

Participants watching Kanye The First, this means that you can now choose which date you would like to see the show on.